Skip to content

Testimonials

Customer testimonials in 2021 and 2022

Customer Testimonials for Keith Thomas. Apple support IT consultant in UK • Surrey • Hampshire • Berkshire • Wiltshire • Somerset • London.

Before COVID-19 there was no need to ask for customer reviews!

As my service was 100% on site Apple Mac IT computer support service!

My attitude is always not to sit back and do nothing, so quickly, I added remote Mac computer support services to get thru the new normal.

So starting off with remote Apple Mac Support with no table back in March 2020, only my bed and a laptop and so many late nights!

Below are the testimonials from 2021 and 2022 clients and customers!

Customer testimonial – June 2022 – Marcus McCann.

My Apple iMac was getting very slow, to the point that I needed to get the problem fixed, or I needed advice on if a new Apple Mac computer was in fact needed. Apple Store just told me to buy a new Apple Mac computer as my iMac 2014 computer was too, old. I managed to find Keith Thomas by searching for Mac Specialist near me, and Keith Thomas, sent a reply within a few minutes. Keith Thomas came up with the idea of bypassing the internal storage volume on the iMac, and to get an external SSD storage volume. Keith was able to talk me thru the process or setting up the iMac to work from the external SSD storage volume, now the iMac is even faster than ever before, and it saved me over £1000 on a new Apple Mac computer purchase.

Marcus. Thank you for your review. At Keith Thomas the Apple iMac 2012 to 2019 range of Apple Mac desktop computers, can be slow, due to the fact, that Apple used a SATA storage volume, which is known to become slow or very slow, and the best way to speed up a iMac 2014 that has become slow is to install MacOS to an external storage SSD volume, known as a flash storage volume. prices for these now start from £89.00 or less on Amazon and does in fact give an iMac 2012 – iMac 2019 much better performance than the internal SATA storage volume.

Keith Thomas – Apple Specialist and Mac Computer Expert.

Customer testimonial – May 2022 – Richard Seal.

I was sold a new Apple Mac computer by the Apple Store online, and i needed help with setting up my new Apple Mac computer by remote computer help and assistance. I tried the Apple store for Apple Mac remote computer assistance, but, i needed help with some tasks and applications that Apple said they cannot help with and to contact Adobe and Microsoft. I found Keith Thomas from a Google search for Apple Specialist near me. Keith Thomas was able to provide Apple Mac Remote computer support and Apple Mac telephone support, and Apple Mac computer training.

Richard. Thank you for using the services of Keith Thomas for Apple Mac Remote IT support service. Whilst Apple does offer Apple Support and Remote Mac assistance, often the Apple support agent is new, or they cannot help with third party software application support on Microsoft Office for Mac or on Adobe Photoshop or Adobe Acrobat software. At Keith Thomas, we try to help all customers that contact us with a same day, and a next day service for Apple Mac computer support and remote IT support service.

Keith Thomas. Apple Specialist and Mac Computer Expert.

Customer testimonial – February 2022 – Edward Woodham.

My Apple iMac computer stopped working with my backup saying that my backup storage volume was full, and there was not enough storage space to back up my iMac computer, I found Keith Thomas online and Keith Thomas was able to fix and resolve the problem in a few minutes, I thinl the problem was that my backup storage volume was cut in half, but Keith Thomas advised me what was needed to be done to get the problem resolved. I was happy for the backup to be reset so that the full backup could be completed.

Edward. Thank you for your review. Your Apple iMac backup was partitioned into sections, so after advising you that in order to resolve the problem the external storage volume needed to be erased and setup as an Apple Mac Extended Format, you then advised me that the Apple Time Machine backup completed ok. Thank you for your review and the time in updating me with the status of your Apple Mac computer.

Keith Thomas – Apple Expert.

Customer testimonial – January 2022 – Peter Dulhan.

I purchased a new Apple Mac computer from the Apple Store in Regent Street, London, and because of my situation, i needed help with setting up my new Apple Mac computer at my Flat in London. I was able to find Keith Thomas from a Google search online, and Keith was able to simply help me setup my new Apple iMac computer remotely, all i had to do was to watch, and to simply connect my printer, using an adaptor, that Keith recommended, and all of my Apple information was transferred, and the new Apple Mac computer was working very fast compared to my old iMac computer.

Peter, thank you for your review, which you kindly sent to me via email, it is good to know that your new Apple 24-inch iMac computer is working to your needs and to your requirements. The new Apple iMac 24-inch computer with the new Apple M1 technology, has caused me a big loss in work, as it is so fast, and so far 100% reliable to use, with most customers having no problems to report on.

Keith Thomas – Apple Specialist.

Customer testimonial – October 2021 – John Woods.

My Apple Mac Computer started to crash and i was unable to open websites with an annoying message saying my Apple Mac computer was not safe and secure. i managed to find Keith Thomas online from a Google search and within 30 minutes my Apple Mac computer problem was fixed and resolved. Something to do with a security certificate that has expired. Keith Thomas was able to quickly identify and resolve the problem quickly.

Hi John. Thank you for your review. We have had a few customers contact us with similar issues and problems, the main problem was on the 30th of September a key computer security root certificate expired causing a many Apple Mac computer to stop working on websites. Most website owners fixed the issue quickly soon after the 30th of September, but a few websites have still not been updated.

Keith Thomas – Apple Mac Computer Specialist.

Customer testimonial – Nicola 23rd June 2021

Keith was really helpful, very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose my iMac’s problem very quickly. After months of issues and lots of hours spent trying to solve it on my own, Keith had it figured out in a matter of minutes!

Hi Nicola. Thank you for your review for Keith Thomas. My 30 years of Apple Mac knowledge come in handy to be able to assist and to be able to resolved and I diagnose Apple iMac computer issues and problems quickly.

Customer testimonial – The Truth.

Fantastic! Keith is fast and thorough! Will definitely use again and recommend! And best of all, most problems can be fixed via a remote-link! Meaning you don’t have to leave the comfort of your armchair! Nothing is better than that! But try and find another engineer that will do that! They simply won’t! As the rest say “Bring it in to us” So this is a unique service! Keith is a great find!

Thank you for your review. 99.% of Apple Mac computer issues and problems can be fixed by remote Apple Mac Support service.

We also offer onsite computer support service since 2010 to 2019 and hopefully again late 2021.

With the 2019 -2020/1 Pandemic Our Apple Mac Remote computer support service opened.

We can even setup a new wireless printer by remote computer support service. 

The task was to upgrade macOS Yosemite to macOS Catalina by remote Apple Mac computer support and Apple Telephone support service.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – Dominic. London.

“Keith is knowledgeable, patient and provides a great service remotely, or when Covid rules are lifted, at home. Despite being fully backed up on Time Machine ,seven years of my data was lost due to a glitch on an overnight Big Sur update. Keith persisted and retrieved everything after consultation with Apple in the US. I am happy to recommend him. Dominic, London.”

Customer testimonial – Mr Adman.

I was in a fix with my iMac (out of warranty) refusing to boot up. I contacted Keith’s services for help, and he responded personally the same day. After purchasing the back up hard drive he recommended, he talked me through its installation which was successful. He didn’t keep me hanging on whilst the installation was taking place, but rang back following an email from me. When I needed additional help he told me when he was available and phoned me dead on time. He charges per minute of telephone support. The resulting cost was reasonable and worth every penny. Thoroughly Recommend.

Thank you for your review • The Apple iMac computer refused to boot the macOS operating system.

After a macOS upgrade. We recommended a external 2Tb storage volume to allow the macOS recovery console to install macOS to the external storage volume.

This allowed the internal storage volume to have storage maintenance performed.

Our focus is to resolve Apple Mac computer startup issues and problems quickly.

And to advise on the best way to avoid any data loss.

Thank you for the quick payment for our Remote Apple Mac Telephone Support service.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – Cecil.

Keith Thomas responded promptly, courteously and in a friendly manner, giving me a time when he could deal with problems on my Apple Mac Pro .He was patient, competent, methodical and efficient and dealt with issues that Apple’s own online service and other so called ‘experts’ had been unable to solve. He gave good value for money. I would not hesitate to commend him.

Hi Cecil. Thank you for your review. Our 30 years of Apple Mac IT Computer support experience comes in very handy, when needing to resolve Apple Mac computer technical problems quickly. Another happy Apple Mac customer that has used our Apple Mac Remote IT support service.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – The Brunos.

I use my computer for work so am not totally tech un savvy but my Mac was playing up and getting worse. I found Keith on line. He was very patient and spent a lot of time e-mailing to help me even get to a point where he could help. He stuck within my budget and the Mac now performs really well. Thank goodness I phoned him – he saved me a huge amount of stress and money.

Thank you for your review. My 35 years of Apple Mac Support experience comes in handy at times to help small business and home users with Apple Mac telephone, email and now remote Apple Mac support service. But I am keen to return to on site Apple Mac support soon, whilst still providing remote and telephone Apple consultation.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – Patricia.

Using the remote technical support Keith gave concise, clear and very calm advice. I strongly recommend his service.

Thank you for using our Apple Mac Remote Support service to fix and repair your Apple Mac computer storage problem by Apple Mac Remote computer maintenance support service.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – Simon.

Keith did an absolutely BRILLIANT job. Once you use him, you’ll never go anywhere else. Very profession and very reasonably priced. Excellent experience. Have used him now twice. Would highly recommend. Thank you Keith.

Thank you for your review, Simon. Our core Apple Mac support focus is to resolve problems quickly. Our new Apple Mac remote IT support service is becoming too efficient. We was able to fix and repair Simon’s Apple Mac computer within 20 minutes and also provide 10 minutes of Apple Mac consultancy service. i hope that Apple can make the new MacOS Big Sur better than MacOS Catalina with Apple Mac security.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – Jainie.

Keith managed to sort out my iMac. He was professional and went out of his way to show me features I was not aware of. Would definitely use him again.

Thank you for your review. Our Apple iMac remote computer support and remote telephone support is a new service for us in 2020 with the current situation. As our core Apple support business has been on site Apple support and Apple Mac computer training and Apple IT consultancy service.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – Cora.

So professional, i could not believe how easy it was for me, how quick he sorted out my problems. I would highly recommend him.

Thanks Cora, Apple can simply cause users to panic when a Apple MacBook Pro computer will not start up, however, my 10,000 resolved calls and 30 Years of Mac knowledge helps, with 10 years at Apple Computer UK HQ, has paid off, my new Apple Mac Remote and Apple Mac Telephone support service is a new venture. Until i can return to on site Apple IT support service and remote IT support.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – Allan. London.

Keith knows every Apple product upside down, inside out and then some. What Keith doesn’t know about Apple is not worth knowing. If you need Apple support look no further. I’ve used Keith for years and have always been very satisfied. Can recommend him 100%. Look no further.

Thanks Allan, my 30 years of Apple Mac IT Support skills come in handy in order to resolve Apple Mac computer issues and problems quickly.

Keith Thomas.

Customer testimonial – Carolina.

I can highly recommend Keith. His knowledge of Apple systems is very extensive and he sorted out my difficulties in a very professional way, offering more general guidance on the way for me. I have his details in my speed dial now as I have total confidence, he will assist me to resolve any issues going forward. Thank you.

Thank you Caroline, my new Apple Remote IT support service is very different to my usual on-site Apple IT support service, buy my 10,000 resolved calls from my work at Apple UK seems to have paid off in order to continue with Apple Remote IT Support.

Keith Thomas.

Rosie – Author. Somerset.

Thank you Rosie, my new Remote IT Apple Mac support service is available for anyone in the UK, and its a new service, for me, its the new normal too for now, but i still prefer to focus on on site Apple Mac IT Support services. vs Apple Mac remote computer IT Support service. Rosie had a difficult task to do over the telephone which was using the Apple Terminal command to allow the Mac OS operating system to install and allow her to continue her work.

Keith Thomas.